Tattered webs.........................by Alanya

Turkishheartdrop

Tattered webs.........................by Alanya

Post  Turkishheartdrop on Sun Aug 07, 2011 6:29 pm

[url]

[-]

11-Mar-2010 09:42

Morning ladies
    Well I feel a few home truths need to be aired now that comments have been made from the managers who normally try and be impartial
    In all the time I have been around Turkish related sites I have remained loyal to those who I felt where friends and almost everyone has done some kind of back stabbing ! enough is enough and maybe some moral high grounders should take responsibility for their actions!
    Yvonne you were amongst the selected few who where invited to open up the first wags ,and you contributed financially towards the set up of it ,then you became ill and dropped out {I see you failed to mention that bit}
    you also failed to mention I was a manager of egotm too and there right till the end fighting for the members rights,and it was Rachel who decided to pull then plug on what had been her site to start off with!
    Soo you say that people went on Cherrypie,s site under allias,s and that is why you all outed Delimersin as she should of been impartial.
    YOU AND YVONNE AND TIGERJAN were members under alliass on that site too ,you even came into chat one night! take responsibility for your own actions! what you did to Delimersin was unforgivable when you too had taken part in the site all be it in chat.